Our awards

The German Hotel Classification with its five internationally recognized categories offers a reliable decision-making aid when choosing a hotel. The stars are awarded according to objective criteria, regularly reviewed and modernized. Each establishment is toured and strictly controlled. Our "4 stars superior" are daily incentive to realize an optimum for our guests.

The popular hotel rating and travel portal "HolidayCheck" enables every vacation seeker to find the individually suitable vacation thanks to authentic reviews and the knowledge of the community. We are pleased to be almost consistently rewarded with very good ratings by Booking travelers.

The Guide MICHELIN offers a selection of the best hotels and restaurants, previously made by inspectors working anonymously to represent their level of performance. We are very pleased to have received a mention in the Guide MICHELIN 2019.

The atmospheric design of our wellness area not only flatters all senses, but has been awarded by the Relax Guide since 2018, making it one of the best wellness hotels in Germany.

The cooperation "TOP 250 Germany - The best conference hotels in Germany" is the largest association of high-quality, individually managed conference hotels in Germany. All exactly 250 hotels are re-evaluated and tested every year. We are one of them and take this as an incentive to continue to be the perfect contact for your conference.

We treat the topic of sustainability with great care. We strive to act as sustainably as possible in our daily thoughts and actions. This is also confirmed to us by the certification body of the German Institute for Sustainability & Economics. We will continue to fulfill our ecological and social responsibility in the best possible way.

Unsere Auszeichnungen

Die Deutsche Hotelklassifizierung mit ihren fünf international anerkannten Kategorien bietet eine verlässliche Entscheidungshilfe bei der Wahl des Hotels. Die Sterne werden nach objektiven Kriterien vergeben, regelmäßig überprüft und modernisiert. Jeder Betrieb wird bereist und streng kontrolliert. Unsere "4 Sterne Superior" sind täglicher Anreiz, ein Optimum für unsere Gäste zu realisieren.

Das beliebte Hotelbewertungs- und Reiseportal "HolidayCheck" ermöglicht jedem Urlaubsuchenden, dank authentischer Bewertungen und dem Wissen der Community, den individuell passenden Urlaub zu finden. Wir freuen uns, von Booking-Reisenden nahezu durchgängig mit sehr guten Bewertungen belohnt zu werden.

Der Guide MICHELIN bietet eine Auswahl der besten Hotels und Restaurants, die zuvor von anonym arbeitenden Inspektoren getroffen werden, um deren Leistungsniveau darzustellen. Wir freuen uns sehr, im Guide MICHELIN 2019 eine Nennung erfahren zu haben.

Die atmosphärische Gestaltung unseres Wellnessbereichs schmeichelt nicht nur allen Sinnen, sondern wird seit 2018 vom Relax Guide ausgezeichnet und zählt damit zu den besten Wellnesshotels in Deutschland.

Die Kooperation „TOP 250 Germany – Die besten Tagungshotels in Deutschland“ ist der größte Zusammenschluss qualitativ hochwertiger, individuell geführter Tagungshotels in Deutschland. Alle exakt 250 Häuser werden jährlich neu bewertet und geprüft. Wir gehören dazu und nehmen dies als Ansporn auch weiterhin der perfekte Ansprechpartner für Ihre Tagung zu bleiben.

Das Thema Nachhaltigkeit behandeln wir mit großer Sorgfältigkeit. Unser Bestreben ist es in unserem täglichen Denken und Handeln so nachhaltig wie möglich zu agieren. Dies bestätigt uns auch die Zertifizierungsstelle des Deutschen Instituts für Nachhaltigkeit & Ökonomie. Wir werden weiterhin unserer ökologischen und sozialen Verantwortung bestmöglich gerecht werden.